Leadership Team

Robert S. Hudson, P.E.
President and Chief Executive Officer
rhudson@sthe.com

 

James P. Thomas
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
jthomas@sthe.com

 

Leslie J. (Hudson) Gerhard
Vice President
lgerhard@sthe.com

 

Robert J. Paull, P.E.
Vice President and Director of Engineering
rpaull@sthe.com

 

William C. Jenkins
Vice President and Director of Marine Services
wjenkins@sthe.com

 

John P. Carroll
Director of Mechanical Engineering Services
jcarroll@sthe.com

 

Anthony J. DePasquale, P.E.
Director of Environmental Services
adepasquale@sthe.com

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email